Events Calendar

Your subscription could not be saved. Please try again.
Your subscription has been successful.

Join our Mailing List

Subscribe and get updates on upcoming events and be informed on the latest corporate actions and issues on investor rights. 

Upcoming Events

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

IVAS-IVSC Business Valuation Conference 2022

  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022
  • 09:00 AM To 05:30 PM
  • Hybrid
Learn More

Corporate Governance Week 2022

  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022
  • 10:00 AM To 05:30 PM
  • Hybrid Event
Learn More

Analysing REITs for Smart Investing

  • Sat, 05 Nov 2022
  • 09:30 AM To 12:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More



Previous Events

ASK SIAS

  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to Fixed Income (Bonds)

  • Thu, 15 Sep 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Charity Governance Conference 2022

  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022
  • 10:00 AM To 04:00 PM
  • Hybrid Event
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Frasers Hospitality Trust Dialogue Session

  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Hybrid Event
Learn More

SIAS – Ascott Residence Trust Virtual Information Session

  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022
  • 06:30 PM To 07:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Keppel Corporation Annual Briefing for Retail Shareholders

  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022
  • 07:30 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to Applied Technical Analysis

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Financial Analysis: Evaluate Financial Statements

  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022
  • 09:30 AM To 12:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to Value Investing

  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – First REIT Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Singtel Virtual Company Meeting

  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022
  • 11:00 AM To 12:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Market & REITs Outlook

  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – NetLink NBN Trust Virtual Company Meeting

  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022
  • 12:00 PM To 01:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – SATS Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022
  • 05:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – SingPost Company Meeting

  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • SingPost Centre
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Portfolio Creation & Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Portfolio Creation & Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investor Forum: Are shareholders responsible for good corporate governance and success of listed companies?

  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – Sembcorp Marine Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022
  • 05:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 30 May 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 25 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 24 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 12 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 10 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – MCT Virtual Information Session

  • Tue, 10 May 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – MNACT Virtual Information Session

  • Mon, 09 May 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 09 May 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Kopi with CapitaLand Investment

  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022
  • 12:00 PM To 01:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ART Virtual Company Meeting

  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Sabana Industrial REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022
  • 04:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – CICT Unitholder Engagement

  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to REITs

  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – KIT Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – CLCT Virtual Company Meeting

  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 04 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 29 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SGX Event: Singapore Trading Festival 2022

  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022
  • 09:30 AM To 04:45 PM
  • Virtual Event
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 23 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 21 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 14 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – SPH Virtual Information Session

  • Fri, 11 Mar 2022
  • 04:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ESR-REIT Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ALOG Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 07 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Basics of Financial Statement Analysis

  • Tue, 01 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investor Forum: Deep Dive into the "Dos and Don'ts" of investing in SPACs

  • Mon, 28 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 28 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Lendlease Global Commercial REIT Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 24 Feb 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 22 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 21 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 16 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 15 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 14 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Olam International Limited Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 09 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 07 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 26 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – First REIT
Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – OUE Lippo Healthcare Ltd Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review: Market Outlook 2022

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SPACs IPO Briefing with VTAC

  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022
  • 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – ALOG Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ESR-REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More