Events Calendar

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Thu, 15 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

My Money Seminar - Investing in a Rising Interest Rate Environment

  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018
  • 08:30 AM To 12:30 PM
  • Singapore Polytechnic Convention Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Thu, 08 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS 19th Annual General Meeting

  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • 04:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Function Hall, 5th Storey, The URA Centre (Podium Block)
Learn More

Corporate Connect Seminar - Recent Game Changers

  • Thu, 18 Oct 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SGX Auditorium
Learn More

Investing Strategies for REITs and Business Trusts with Market Outlook 2019

  • Tue, 02 Oct 2018
  • 06:30 PM To 10:00 PM
  • Lifelong Learning Institute, Event Hall 1-2, Level 1
Learn More

Investor Forum – How can Minority Shareholders Rights be Improved?

  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:30 PM
  • MND Auditorium
Learn More

Dialogue with Shareholders of Alliance Mineral Assets Limited (“AMAL”)

  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

Keppel Corporation Briefing for Retail Shareholders

  • Fri, 07 Sep 2018
  • 07:30 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SGX Auditorium
Learn More

Thematic play in Chinese stocks: China Internet stocks to buy on the dip

  • Sat, 01 Sep 2018
  • 10:30 AM To 01:00 PM
  • CMC Markets Seminar Room
Learn More

Learn How You Can PROFIT From The Upcoming Stock Market Opportunities

  • Tue, 28 Aug 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 10:00 PM
  • Value Investing College Office
Learn More

Investment Symposium

  • Sat, 04 Aug 2018
  • 10:00 AM To 04:00 PM
  • HDB Hub Auditorium, HDB Hub Convention Centre
Learn More