Events Calendar

Upcoming Events

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 23 May 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 24 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 25 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Portfolio Creation & Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Portfolio Creation & Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More



Previous Events

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 12 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 10 May 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – MCT Virtual Information Session

  • Tue, 10 May 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – MNACT Virtual Information Session

  • Mon, 09 May 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 09 May 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Kopi with CapitaLand Investment

  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022
  • 12:00 PM To 01:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ART Virtual Company Meeting

  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 18 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Sabana Industrial REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 14 Apr 2022
  • 04:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – CICT Unitholder Engagement

  • Tue, 12 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 11 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to REITs

  • Thu, 07 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – KIT Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – CLCT Virtual Company Meeting

  • Wed, 06 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 04 Apr 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 29 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 28 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SGX Event: Singapore Trading Festival 2022

  • Sat, 26 Mar 2022
  • 09:30 AM To 04:45 PM
  • Virtual Event
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Thu, 24 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 23 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 21 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 15 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 14 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – SPH Virtual Information Session

  • Fri, 11 Mar 2022
  • 04:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ESR-REIT Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 10 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ALOG Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 09 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 07 Mar 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Basics of Financial Statement Analysis

  • Tue, 01 Mar 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investor Forum: Deep Dive into the "Dos and Don'ts" of investing in SPACs

  • Mon, 28 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 28 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Lendlease Global Commercial REIT Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 24 Feb 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 22 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 21 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 16 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 15 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 14 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Olam International Limited Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 09 Feb 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 07 Feb 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 26 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – First REIT
Virtual Information Session

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – OUE Lippo Healthcare Ltd Virtual Information Session

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review: Market Outlook 2022

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SPACs IPO Briefing with VTAC

  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022
  • 10:00 AM To 11:00 AM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – ALOG Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – ESR-REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Keppel Corporation
Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review: SPACs in Singapore - Demystifying Potential Pitfalls

  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Advanced Technical Analysis

  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Advanced Technical Analysis

  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – Keppel DC REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021
  • 05:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Weekly Market Review: SPACs in Singapore - A Look at SGX SPACs

  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to SPACs

  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Understanding ESG for Investing

  • Wed, 10 Nov 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 09 Nov 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS 22nd Annual General Meeting

  • Fri, 29 Oct 2021
  • 04:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Thu, 21 Oct 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 20 Oct 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investor Forum: What are your rights when a company gets into trouble?

  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to Fixed Income (Bonds)

  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Basics of Financial Statement Analysis

  • Thu, 02 Sep 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 31 Aug 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – SPH Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 26 Aug 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – Keppel Corporation Annual Briefing for Retail Shareholders

  • Wed, 25 Aug 2021
  • 07:30 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Understanding Analysts’ Reports and Recommendations

  • Thu, 19 Aug 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Understanding Analysts’ Reports and Recommendations

  • Wed, 18 Aug 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 17 Aug 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 11 Aug 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – Sembcorp Marine Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Fri, 06 Aug 2021
  • 03:30 PM To 04:30 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Market Outlook 2H2021: How to profit from the future?

  • Thu, 29 Jul 2021
  • 12:30 PM To 01:30 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – CapitaLand Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Wed, 28 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 27 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Introduction to Leveraged Products

  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – Singtel Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021
  • 03:00 PM To 04:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Financial Analysis: Evaluate Financial Statements

  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021
  • 02:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Financial Analysis: Evaluate Financial Statements

  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021
  • 02:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Financial Analysis: Evaluate Financial Statements

  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021
  • 02:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to Exchange Traded Funds

  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to Real Estate Investment Trusts (REITs)

  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 25 May 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Understanding Financial Products Sold in Singapore (For Investing)

  • Thu, 20 May 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Understanding Financial Products Sold in Singapore (For Investing)

  • Wed, 19 May 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Tue, 18 May 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

REITs Outlook: The Future of REITs

  • Tue, 11 May 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Analysing REITs Financials for Smart Investing

  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021
  • 02:00 PM To 05:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

ASK SIAS

  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to Applied Technical Analysis

  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Introduction to Applied Technical Analysis

  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

KOPI with CapitaLand

  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021
  • 12:00 PM To 01:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

SIAS – CICT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – AEM – CEI Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Portfolio Creation and Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Portfolio Creation and Asset Allocation for Long Term Wealth

  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investor Forum: ESG and Sustainability Reporting

  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investment Chapter Series: Building a Strong Investing Foundation

  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Ask SIAS

  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

SIAS – Soilbuild REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Corporate Connect Webinar

  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS - SUNRISE - SUNNINGDALE VIRTUAL DIALOGUE SESSION

  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021
  • 06:00 PM To 07:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Ask SIAS

  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More

Investment Chapter Series: 5 Steps to Successful Investing

  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

Market Outlook

  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Facebook Live
Learn More

SIAS – First REIT Virtual Dialogue Session

  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021
  • 05:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Live Webcast
Learn More

Ask SIAS

  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021
  • 07:00 PM To 08:00 PM
  • Online Webinar
Learn More