Events Calendar

Third Informal Meeting with ASL Marine Holdings Ltd’s Noteholders

  • Wed, 05 Dec 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • RSM Singapore
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 28 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Tue, 27 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

Everything you need to know about Index Trading

  • Sat, 17 Nov 2018
  • 10:30 AM To 01:00 PM
  • CMC Markets Seminar Room
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Fri, 16 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 14 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

My Money Seminar - Investing in a Rising Interest Rate Environment

  • Sat, 10 Nov 2018
  • 08:30 AM To 12:30 PM
  • Singapore Polytechnic Convention Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Thu, 08 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 07 Nov 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Wed, 31 Oct 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

SIAS Investment Chapters Series

  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:00 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More

How would 2018 end? What will 2019 bring?

  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • 04:45 PM To 06:45 PM
  • Function Hall, 5th Storey, The URA Centre (Podium Block)
Learn More

SIAS 19th Annual General Meeting

  • Tue, 30 Oct 2018
  • 04:00 PM To 06:00 PM
  • Function Hall, 5th Storey, The URA Centre (Podium Block)
Learn More

Investor Forum – How can Minority Shareholders Rights be Improved?

  • Fri, 28 Sep 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 09:30 PM
  • MND Auditorium
Learn More

Dialogue with Shareholders of Alliance Mineral Assets Limited (“AMAL”)

  • Tue, 11 Sep 2018
  • 07:00 PM To 08:30 PM
  • SIAS Training Centre
Learn More